Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Drama Club Spring Play Rehearsal
-
Theater
Tue, Feb 27
ASB Meeting
-
Portable 5
Drama Club Spring Play Rehearsal
-
Theater
Peer Tutor Club (Leota/Wellington)
-
Room 606
Orchestra Pathways (Philharmonic Orchestra)
-
Leota MS
Wed, Feb 28
Black Student Union
-
Room 604
Band Pathways (Symphonic Band)
-
Woodinville HS
Thu, Feb 29
Latino Cultures Club
-
Library
East Asian Club during lunches
-
Portable 2
Drama Club Spring Play Rehearsal
-
Theater
Geography Club
-
Room 720
Star Time
-
Library
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 7
East Asian Club during lunches
-
Portable 2
Drama Club Spring Play Rehearsal
-
Theater
Geography Club
-
Room 720
Star Time
-
Library
Sat, Mar 9
Thu, Mar 14
Latino Cultures Club
-
Library
East Asian Club during lunches
-
Portable 2
Drama Club Spring Play Rehearsal
-
Theater
Geography Club
-
Room 720
Star Time
-
Library
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Chess Club
-
Room 719
Drama Club Spring Play Rehearsal
-
Theater
Game Club
-
Library
Thu, Mar 21
East Asian Club during lunches
-
Portable 2
Drama Club Spring Play Rehearsal
-
Theater
Geography Club
-
Room 720
Star Time
-
Library
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Chess Club
-
Room 719
Drama Club Spring Play Rehearsal
-
Theater
Tue, Mar 26
ASB Meeting
-
Portable 5
Drama Club Spring Play Rehearsal
-
Theater
Peer Tutor Club (Leota/Wellington)
-
Room 606
Wed, Mar 27
Black Student Union
-
Room 604
Choir Concert
-
Inglemoor Concert Hall
Thu, Mar 28
Latino Cultures Club
-
Library
East Asian Club during lunches
-
Portable 2
Drama Club Spring Play Rehearsal
-
Theater
Geography Club
-
Room 720
Star Time
-
Library
Fri, Mar 29
Bookworms Book Club
-
Library
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Chess Club
-
Room 719
Drama Club Spring Play Rehearsal
-
Theater
Game Club
-
Library
Tue, Apr 2
Yearbook Club during first and second lunch.
-
Room 711.
ASB Meeting
-
Portable 5
Drama Club Spring Play Rehearsal
-
Theater
Peer Tutor Club (Leota/Wellington)
-
Room 606
Wed, Apr 3
South Asian Club during lunches
-
Choir Room
Thu, Apr 4
East Asian Club during lunches
-
Portable 2
Drama Club Spring Play Rehearsal
-
Theater
Geography Club
-
Room 720
Star Time
-
Library
Sat, Apr 6